Holiday Schedule 2017


New Year's Day (Monday, January 2, 2017): 
Orders scheduled to ship on the New Year’s Day observed holiday will be shipped on Tuesday, January 3, due to holiday closures by both FedEx and UPS. January 2nd is not counted as a build day to determine due date. 

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29): 
Orders scheduled to ship on Memorial Day will be shipped on Tuesday, May 30, due to holiday closures by both FedEx and UPS.  May 29th is not counted as a build day to determine due date.

Independence Day (Tuesday, July 4): 
Orders scheduled to ship the Independence Day Holiday will be shipped on Wednesday, July 5th.  July 4th is not counted as a build day to determine due date.

Labor Day (Monday, September 4): 
Orders scheduled to ship on Labor Day will be shipped on Tuesday, September 5, due to holiday closures by both FedEx and UPS. September 4th is not counted as a build day to determine due date.

Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24): 
Orders scheduled to ship on Thanksgiving Day will be shipped on Monday, November 27th, due to holiday closures by both FedEx and UPS. Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 are not counted as build days when determining order lead times or ship dates. November 23th and 24th are not counted as a build days to determine due date.

Christmas (Monday, December 25): 
Orders scheduled to ship on Christmas Day will be shipped on Tuesdayday, December 26, due to holiday closures by both FedEx and UPS. Ground packages may not be picked up by UPS on December 22nd; only shipments via Air will be picked up. December 25th is not counted as a build day to determine due date.

New Year's Day (Monday, January 1, 2018): 
Orders scheduled to ship on New Year’s Day will be shipped on Tuesday, January 2, due to holiday closures by both FedEx and UPS.  January 1st is not counted as a build day to determine due date.